	Name of Nominees	Name of Federation
Admin	istrator of the Year	
	D . O . W	
1	Pat Smith	South African Hockey Association
2	Daniel Jordaan	South African Football Association
3	Nomsa Mahlangu	South African Football Association
Sports	Man of the Year	
4	Cameron van der Burgh	Swimming South Africa
5	L.J. Van Zyl	Athletics South Africa
6	Thulani Serero	South African Football Association
Sports	Man of the Year with a Disability	
7	Lucas Sithole	South African Tennis Association
8	Samkelo Radebe	SASAPD
	Liitan Langanhayan	SASAPD
9	Hilton Langenhoven	SASAPD
Sports	Woman of the Year	
10	Sunette Viljoen	Athletics South Africa
11	Pietie Coetzee	South African Hockey Association
12	Noko Matlou	South African Football Association
Sports	S Woman with a Disability	
13	Kgothatso Montjane	South African Tennis Association
14	Natalie Du Toit	Swimming South Africa
15	Emily Gray	SASAPD
Team	of the Year	
16	Commonwealth Games Team	Bowls South Africa
17	Vodacom Bulls	South African Rugby Union
18	P750 Inflatable Team	Powerboat South Africa
Newco	omer of the Year Chad Le Clos	Swimming South Africa
20		Swimming South Africa Athletics South Africa
20	Luvo Manyonga	Authorics South Affica
21	Tshepo Isaac Modikwe	Roller Sport South Africa
Coach	of the Year	
22	Frans Ludeke	South African Rugby Union
	•	The state of the s
23	Johann Hendrick Van Heerden	SA Anglers and Casting Federation
24	Pitso Mosimane	South African Football Association
Steve	Tshwete Lifetime Achievement A	ward
25	Peter Sabatha Thage	Karate South Africa
26	Victor Matfield	South African Rugby Union
Volum	took of the year	
voluni 27	teer of the year Christiaan Arnold Thyse	South African Korfball Federation
	Omisuaan Amolu myse	Coulii Airican Noribaii i Eucration

_	28	Pieter Friederik Visagie	South African Anglers and Casting Confederation
	29	Silver Malele	South African Hockey Association
D./I	iniat	are Award	
IVI	inist	ers Award	
	30	Caster Semenya	Athletics South africa
	31	Noni Tenge	Boxing South African
	32	Siphiwe Tshabalala	South African Football Association
	33	Steven Pienaar	South African Football Association
	34	John Smith	SA Rugby
	35	Louis Oosthuizen	SA Golf
In	digo	nous Games Star of the Year	
-"	36	Sifisa Hlekwayo	KwaZulu Natal Sports Council
	37	Ingqathu KZN Team	KwaZulu Natal Sports Council
	38	Eastern Cape Intonga	Eastern Cape Women Ntonga
E	o do re	ation of the Year	
T C	39	South African Golf Association	Nominated by the Panel - Bruce Younge
	40	South African Hockey Association	Nominated by the Panel - Marissa Langeni (CEO)
	41		
		Swimming South Africa	Nominated by the Panel - Shaun Adriaanse (CEO)
D		•	Nominated by the Panel - Shaun Adriaanse (CEO)
PI		Swimming South Africa grapher of the Year	Nominated by the Panel - Shaun Adriaanse (CEO)
PI		•	Nominated by the Panel - Shaun Adriaanse (CEO) Nominated by the Panel
PI	hoto	grapher of the Year	
PI	42 43	Lefty Shivambu Barry Aldworth	Nominated by the Panel Nominated by the Panel
PI	hotog 42	grapher of the Year Lefty Shivambu	Nominated by the Panel
	42 43 44	Lefty Shivambu Barry Aldworth Duif Du Toit	Nominated by the Panel Nominated by the Panel
	42 43 44	Lefty Shivambu Barry Aldworth	Nominated by the Panel Nominated by the Panel Nominated by the Panel
	42 43 44	Lefty Shivambu Barry Aldworth Duif Du Toit	Nominated by the Panel Nominated by the Panel
	42 43 44 ourna 43	Lefty Shivambu Barry Aldworth Duif Du Toit Blist of the Year David Isaacson	Nominated by the Panel Nominated by the Panel Nominated by the Panel Nominated by the Panel
Jo	42 43 44 43 44 45	Lefty Shivambu Barry Aldworth Duif Du Toit Alist of the Year David Isaacson Simnikiwe Xabanisa Marjolein van der Stadt	Nominated by the Panel
Jo	42 43 44 43 44 45	Lefty Shivambu Barry Aldworth Duif Du Toit Alist of the Year David Isaacson Simnikiwe Xabanisa Marjolein van der Stadt	Nominated by the Panel
Jo	42 43 44 43 44 45 ourna 43 44 45	Barry Aldworth Duif Du Toit Alist of the Year David Isaacson Simnikiwe Xabanisa Marjolein van der Stadt Star of the Year Charl Schwartzel	Nominated by the Panel
Jo	42 43 44 43 44 45	Barry Aldworth Duif Du Toit Alist of the Year David Isaacson Simnikiwe Xabanisa Marjolein van der Stadt Star of the Year Charl Schwartzel Noko Matlou	Nominated by the Panel Nominated by the Panel
Jo	42 43 44 43 44 45 Dorts 46 47	Barry Aldworth Duif Du Toit Alist of the Year David Isaacson Simnikiwe Xabanisa Marjolein van der Stadt Star of the Year Charl Schwartzel	Nominated by the Panel